2021/22 CAM-X  Board of Directors

The Board is comprised of Directors who are regular members, voted in by the membership to serve the Association. The Board serves to coordinate events, set standards, and perpetuate the existence of CAM-X year after year. 
Photo Desiree Bombenon 2021.png

Desiree Bombenon - President
SureCall Contact Centres
President / CEO
desiree@surecallcc.com

Brad French - Past President
Alliance Wireless Communications
bfrench@alliancewireless.com
Committee: Convention

Photo Brad French Sept 2020.jpg
Photo Leslie Wilson.jpg

Leslie Wilson - 1st VP
Teleconnect International
President / CEO
leslie@teleconnectservices.ca
Committee: Membership Development
Convention Co-Chair

Photo Cindy Roma 2015.PNG

Tim Carwell

The CommAlert Group

President / CEO

t.carwell@commalert.com

Committee: Technology

Photo Tim Carwell 2012.JPG

Cindy Roma

Telelink Call Centre

President / CEO

croma@telelinkcallcentre.com

Photo Steve Newell 2019.jpg

Heath Waters
Mid-State Communications
V.P.
hwatersf@mscanswer.com
Committee:  Convention Co-Chair

Photo Heath Waters.jpg

Steve Newell - Vendor Representative
Cirrus
steve.newell@cirrusresponse.com
Committee: Convention support 

Linda Osip
Cam-X
Executive Director
linda@camx.ca
Committee:  Support for all

Awards

Social Media

Committees

Education:  Webinars & COACH U

Website

Convention

Front page for FB cropped.jpg

Advocacy

Membership Development