top of page

2021/22 CAM-X  Board of Directors

The Board is comprised of Directors who are regular members, voted in by the membership to serve the Association. The Board serves to coordinate events, set standards, and perpetuate the existence of CAM-X year after year. 
Photo Leslie Wilson.jpg

Leslie Wilson - President
Teleconnect International
President / CEO


Desiree Bombenon - Past President
SureCall Contact Centres

President / CEO
Committee: Convention

Photo Desiree Bombenon 2021.png
Photo Tim Carwell 2012.JPG

Tim Carwell
The CommAlert Group
President / CEO
Committee: Indigenous Project

Gloria Tonne
Intercon Messaging Inc.
Committee:  Education Chair

Photo Gloria Tonne 2018.png
Photo Lynda Caine.png

Lynda Caine
i24 Call Management Solutions
Vice President of Operations
Committee:  Membership Development & Engagement

Steve Newell - Vendor Representative
Cloud Consult
Committee: Convention support, Technology 

Photo Steve Newell 2019.jpg
Photo LO 2022_edited.jpg

Linda Osip
Executive Director
Committee:  Support for all

Erika Jaksic
Administrative Assistant
Committee:  Communication & Social Media

Photo Erika Jaksic 2020.JPG


Social Media


Education:  Webinars & COACH U



Front page for FB cropped.jpg


Membership Development

bottom of page