2020/21 CAM-X  Board of Directors

The Board is comprised of Directors who are regular members, voted in by the membership to serve the Association. The Board serves to coordinate events, set standards, and perpetuate the existence of CAM-X year after year. 

Brad French - President

Alliance Wireless Communications

President

bfrench@alliancewireless.com

Committee: Convention

Garrett Bidewell - Past President

Select Call Centre

gbidewell@selectcall.ca

CAM-X President

Committees:  Membership Development

Desiree Bombenon - 2nd VP

SureCall Contact Centres

President / CEO

desiree@surecallcc.com

Committee: Treasurer

Leslie Wilson

Teleconnect International

President / CEO

leslie@teleconnectservices.ca

Committee: Membership Development

Cindy Roma

Telelink Call Centre

President / CEO

croma@telelinkcallcentre.com

Tim Carwell

The CommAlert Group

President / CEO

t.carwell@commalert.com

Committee: Technology

Linda Osip

Cam-X

Executive Director

linda@camx.ca

Committee:  Support for all

Steve Newell - Vendor Representative

Cirrus

steve.newell@cirrusresponse.com

Committee: Convention support 

Minutes

Stay up to date with CAM-X developments by reviewing meeting minutes from the board.
Notebook and pen
Notebook and pen

© 2020 CAM-X