top of page

2021/22 CAM-X  Board of Directors

The Board is comprised of Directors who are regular members, voted in by the membership to serve the Association. The Board serves to coordinate events, set standards, and perpetuate the existence of CAM-X year after year. 
Photo Leslie Wilson.jpg

Leslie Wilson - President
Teleconnect International
President / CEO
leslie@teleconnectservices.ca

 

Desiree Bombenon - Past President
SureCall Contact Centres

President / CEO
Committee: Convention

Photo Desiree Bombenon 2021.png
Photo Tim Carwell 2012.JPG

Tim Carwell
The CommAlert Group
President / CEO
t.carwell@commalert.com
Committee: Indigenous Project

Gloria Tonne
Intercon Messaging Inc.
V.P.
gtonne@interconmessaging.com
Committee:  Education Chair

Photo Gloria Tonne 2018.png
Photo Lynda Caine.png

Lynda Caine
i24 Call Management Solutions
Vice President of Operations
lynda.caine@image-24.com
Committee:  Membership Development & Engagement

Steve Newell - Vendor Representative
Cloud Consult
steve@cloudconsult.cloud
Committee: Convention support, Technology 

Photo Steve Newell 2019.jpg
Photo LO 2022_edited.jpg

Linda Osip
CAM-X
Executive Director
linda@camx.ca
Committee:  Support for all

Erika Jaksic
CAM-X
Administrative Assistant
erika@camx.ca
Committee:  Communication & Social Media

Photo Erika Jaksic 2020.JPG

Awards

Social Media

Committees

Education:  Webinars & COACH U

Website

Convention

Front page for FB cropped.jpg

Advocacy

Membership Development

bottom of page