Current Board of Directors

CAM-X BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CAM-X BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

2016-2017 OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

 

PRESIDENT

Dana Lloyd

Answer Plus Inc.

10 Canmotor Ave

Toronto, ON M8Z 4E5

(416) 503-8888

Email : dlloyd@answerplus.ca

PAST-PRESIDENT

Michael Leibowitz

Call Experts

1591 Savannah Hwy

Charleston, SC 29407

(843) 724-6400 Fax:  (843) 414-3000

Email:  mike@callexperts.com

 

1st VICE PRESIDENT

Paul Roy

Answer 365

2829 Agricola St

Halifax, NS B3K 4E5

(902) 453-0700

paulroy@answer365.ca

 

DIRECTORS

Lorna Holinaty / Treasurer

Intercon Messaging Inc.

P.O. Box 6295

Drayton Valley, AB T7A 1R7

(780) 514-8088 Fax:  (780) 542-6505

Email: lholinaty@interconmessaging.com

Gary Blair

Image 24

2901 Jean Talon West

Montreal, QC   H3R 2G4

(514) 736-6767

Email: gary.blair@image-24.com

Kerry Paul

KELCOM

1172 Goyeau Street

Windsor, ON N9A 1J1

Email: kpaul@kelcom.com

VENDOR REPRESENTATIVE

Gary Kerner

Amtelco

4800 Curtin Drive

McFarland, WI 53558

(877) 874-8585

Email: gary@amtelco.com

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Linda Osip

24 Olive Street, Unit #10

Grimsby, ON L3M 2B6

(905) 309-0224 Fax (905) 309-0225

Email:  linda@camx.ca